Paul McCartney Announces Return To Mexico On ‘Got Back’ Tour

Share

Paul McCartney has announced that he will return to Mexico for his 2024 Got Back Tour.

McCartney said that due to the phenomenal success of the Got Back tour in Mexico last year, additional shows have been scheduled in Monterrey and Mexico City as part of his 2024 run of shows.

McCartney and his band will visit Monterrey on November 8 and Mexico City on November 12 and 17, including a headline show at Corona Capital Festival.

McCartney has performed in Mexico City 11 times to date and this will mark his first visit to Monterrey.

“The shows at Foro Sol were a highlight of last year for me. What a magical time we all had. I can still hear your singing ringing in my ears! Mexican audiences are so special,” said McCartney. “We always have a massive party together. I’m really looking forward to getting back and to rocking n’ rolling with you all as well as my first ever visit to Monterrey.”

Pre-sale and general sale timings:

Friday 8th November – Estadio BBVA, Monterrey, MexicoPaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Monday 24 June 9AM CST / 4PM BSTGeneral sale: Friday 28 June 1PM CST / 8PM BST

Tuesday 12th November – Estadio GNP Seguros, Mexico City, MexicoPaulMcCartney.com pre-sale: Monday 24 June 9AM CST / 4PM BSTGeneral sale: Friday 28 June 1PM CST / 8PM BST

Sunday 17th November – Corona Capital Festival, Mexico City, MexicoGeneral sale: Tuesday 25 June 2PM CST / 9PM BST

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved